Contact JEDH

BIS
International Banking and Financial Statistics
Email: statistics@bis.org


IMF
Marcelo Dinenzon / Padma Hurree Gobin
Balance of Payments Division
Statistics Department 
Email: MDinenzon@imf.org/ PHurreeGobin@imf.org


OECD
Ms. Yasmin Ahmad
Email : Yasmin.ahmad@oecd.org


WB
Evis Rucaj / Peter Bourke / Sun Hwa Song 
Financial Data Team, DECDG
Email: erucaj@worldbank.org / pbourke@worldbank.org / ssong4@worldbank.org